Merge branch 'MDL-35982-30' of git://github.com/danpoltawski/moodle into MOODLE_30_STABLE

This commit is contained in:
David Monllao
2015-11-30 15:46:25 +08:00
3 changed files with 50 additions and 6 deletions
+5 -4
View File
@@ -141,14 +141,15 @@ if ($action === 'delete') {
// Output edit mode title.
echo $OUTPUT->heading($strblogs . ': ' . get_string('deleteentry', 'blog'), 2);
echo $OUTPUT->confirm(get_string('blogdeleteconfirm', 'blog'),
new moodle_url('edit.php', $optionsyes),
new moodle_url('index.php', $optionsno));
echo '<br />';
// Output the entry.
$entry->prepare_render();
echo $output->render($entry);
echo '<br />';
echo $OUTPUT->confirm(get_string('blogdeleteconfirm', 'blog'),
new moodle_url('edit.php', $optionsyes),
new moodle_url('index.php', $optionsno));
echo $OUTPUT->footer();
die;
}
+2 -2
View File
@@ -63,9 +63,9 @@ if ($entryid and !isset($userid)) {
$userid = $entry->userid;
}
if (isset($userid) && !isset($courseid)) {
if (isset($userid) && empty($courseid)) {
$context = context_user::instance($userid);
} else if (isset($courseid) && $courseid != SITEID) {
} else if (!empty($courseid) && $courseid != SITEID) {
$context = context_course::instance($courseid);
} else {
$context = context_system::instance();
+43
View File
@@ -0,0 +1,43 @@
@core @core_blog
Feature: Delete a blog entry
In order to manage my blog entries
As a user
I need to be able to delete entries I no longer wish to appear
Background:
Given the following "users" exist:
| username | firstname | lastname | email |
| testuser | Test | User | moodle@example.com |
And I log in as "testuser"
And I expand "Site pages" node
And I follow "Site blogs"
And I follow "Add a new entry"
And I set the following fields to these values:
| Entry title | Blog post one |
| Blog entry body | User 1 blog post content |
And I press "Save changes"
And I follow "Add a new entry"
And I set the following fields to these values:
| Entry title | Blog post two |
| Blog entry body | User 1 blog post content |
And I press "Save changes"
And I am on site homepage
And I expand "Site pages" node
And I follow "Site blogs"
Scenario: Delete blog post results in post deleted
Given I follow "Blog post one"
And I follow "Delete"
And I should see "Delete the blog entry 'Blog post one'?"
When I press "Continue"
Then I should not see "Blog post one"
And I should see "Blog post two"
Scenario: Delete confirmation screen works and allows cancel
Given I follow "Blog post one"
When I follow "Delete"
Then I should see "Delete the blog entry 'Blog post one'?"
And I press "Cancel"
And I should see "Blog post one"
And I should see "Blog post two"