MDL-78129 communication_matrix: Stop marking users as synced
No need to sync users for role changes. Power level changes do not need to happen after being added to a room. They can happen in any order and persist after a user is removed.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -192,8 +192,6 @@ class communication_feature implements
|
||||
|
||||
public function update_room_membership(array $userids): void {
|
||||
$this->set_matrix_power_levels();
|
||||
// Mark then users as synced for the updated members.
|
||||
$this->processor->mark_users_as_synced($userids);
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
/**
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user