MDL-77665 behat: use different steps to delete user

This commit is contained in:
lameze
2024-06-20 09:11:22 +08:00
parent 490dfa0b21
commit cce376b29b
2 changed files with 6 additions and 6 deletions
+3 -3
View File
@@ -37,9 +37,9 @@ Feature: Undeployed H5P content should be only available to users that can deplo
And I log out
And I log in as "admin"
And I navigate to "Users > Accounts > Browse list of users" in site administration
And I press "Delete" action in the "Teacher 1" report row
And I click on "Delete" "button" in the "Delete user" "dialogue"
And I should see "Deleted user Teacher 1"
And I click on "Delete" "icon" in the "Teacher 1" "table_row"
And I press "Delete"
And I should not see "Teacher 1"
@javascript
Scenario: A student I should not be able to see a package that has been deployed by a deleted user. Then if another user deploys the package, I can see it.
@@ -25,9 +25,9 @@ Feature: Undeployed H5P activities packages should be available only to any user
| h5pactivity | C1 | Music history | teacher1 | h5p/tests/fixtures/filltheblanks.h5p |
And I log in as "admin"
And I navigate to "Users > Accounts > Browse list of users" in site administration
And I press "Delete" action in the "Teacher 1" report row
And I click on "Delete" "button" in the "Delete user" "dialogue"
And I should see "Deleted user Teacher 1"
And I click on "Delete" "icon" in the "Teacher 1" "table_row"
And I press "Delete"
And I should not see "Teacher 1"
@javascript
Scenario: In an H5P activity, as student I should not be able to deploy the package if not deployed by the teacher