do not delete context information when removing the site course
This commit is contained in:
+4
-2
@@ -2809,8 +2809,10 @@ function remove_course_contents($courseid, $showfeedback=true) {
|
||||
question_delete_course($course, $showfeedback);
|
||||
|
||||
/// Delete all roles and overiddes in the course context (but keep the course context)
|
||||
delete_context(CONTEXT_COURSE, $course->id);
|
||||
|
||||
if ($courseid != SITEID) {
|
||||
delete_context(CONTEXT_COURSE, $course->id);
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
return $result;
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user