MDL-30467 skip deleted users during pix upgrade
This commit is contained in:
@@ -192,7 +192,10 @@ function upgrade_migrate_user_icons() {
|
||||
upgrade_set_timeout(60); /// Give upgrade at least 60 more seconds
|
||||
$pbar->update($i, $count, "Migrated user icons $i/$count.");
|
||||
|
||||
$context = get_context_instance(CONTEXT_USER, $user->id);
|
||||
if (!$context = get_context_instance(CONTEXT_USER, $user->id)) {
|
||||
// deleted user
|
||||
continue;
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
if ($fs->file_exists($context->id, 'user', 'icon', 0, '/', 'f1.jpg')) {
|
||||
// already converted!
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user