merged, do not remove context information when deleting the site course

This commit is contained in:
toyomoyo
2006-10-30 06:34:14 +00:00
parent 5c52df6797
commit 39474844cb
+4 -2
View File
@@ -2809,8 +2809,10 @@ function remove_course_contents($courseid, $showfeedback=true) {
question_delete_course($course, $showfeedback);
/// Delete all roles and overiddes in the course context (but keep the course context)
delete_context(CONTEXT_COURSE, $course->id);
if ($courseid != SITEID) {
delete_context(CONTEXT_COURSE, $course->id);
}
return $result;
}