MDL-43835 behat: Fixed backup behat test

Disabling section, disables all checkboxes in section,
So we don't have to unset them manually
This commit is contained in:
Rajesh Taneja
2014-06-25 12:54:52 +08:00
parent 955118d831
commit 11f69d4165
2 changed files with 6 additions and 12 deletions
@@ -29,8 +29,7 @@ Feature: Backup Moodle courses
When I backup "Course 1" course using this options:
| Initial | Include calendar events | 0 |
| Initial | Include course logs | 1 |
| Schema | setting_section_section_5_userinfo | 0 |
| Schema | setting_section_section_5_included | 0 |
| Schema | Topic 5 | 0 |
| Confirmation | Filename | test_backup.mbz |
Then I should see "Restore"
And I click on "Restore" "link" in the "test_backup.mbz" "table_row"
@@ -50,10 +49,8 @@ Feature: Backup Moodle courses
@javascript
Scenario: Backup selecting just one section
When I backup "Course 2" course using this options:
| Schema | setting_section_section_2_userinfo | 0 |
| Schema | setting_section_section_2_userinfo | 0 |
| Schema | setting_section_section_4_included | 0 |
| Schema | setting_section_section_4_included | 0 |
| Schema | Test data | 0 |
| Schema | Topic 2 | 0 |
| Confirmation | Filename | test_backup.mbz |
Then I should see "Course backup area"
And I click on "Restore" "link" in the "test_backup.mbz" "table_row"
@@ -52,10 +52,8 @@ Feature: Restore Moodle 2 course backups
When I backup "Course 3" course using this options:
| Confirmation | Filename | test_backup.mbz |
And I restore "test_backup.mbz" backup into "Course 2" course using this options:
| Schema | setting_section_section_3_included | 0 |
| Schema | setting_section_section_3_userinfo | 0 |
| Schema | setting_section_section_5_included | 0 |
| Schema | setting_section_section_5_userinfo | 0 |
| Schema | Test database name | 0 |
| Schema | Section 2 | 0 |
Then I should see "Course 2"
And I should see "Test assign name"
And I should not see "Test database name"
@@ -70,8 +68,7 @@ Feature: Restore Moodle 2 course backups
| Description | Test forum post backup description |
And I follow "Restore"
And I merge "test_backup.mbz" backup into the current course after deleting it's contents using this options:
| Schema | setting_section_section_8_userinfo | 0 |
| Schema | setting_section_section_8_included | 0 |
| Schema | Section 3 | 0 |
Then I should see "Course 1"
And I should not see "Section 3"
And I should not see "Test forum post backup name"