The search areas screen contains several options which are potentially
risky for a live site but can be triggered by accidentally clicking a
single button or link.
This change adds a confirmation prompt for all these options.
The enable/disable search area icon does not have a confirmation
prompt because this is nondestructive (you can just click the icon
again to change it back).