From 2adf91472347f95f5d6242244671fb81fafe469c Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Dan Poltawski Date: Wed, 18 Nov 2015 11:45:45 +0000 Subject: [PATCH] MDL-45934 backup: do not reset completion enabled flag The 'completion enabled' flag does not reflect any course data, its a course setting. Previously when doing a backup deleteting existing course content this was forced off when it should not have been. --- lib/moodlelib.php | 1 - 1 file changed, 1 deletion(-) diff --git a/lib/moodlelib.php b/lib/moodlelib.php index abb73c332d5..8fd08cdb637 100644 --- a/lib/moodlelib.php +++ b/lib/moodlelib.php @@ -4936,7 +4936,6 @@ function remove_course_contents($courseid, $showfeedback = true, array $options $oldcourse->summary = ''; $oldcourse->cacherev = 0; $oldcourse->legacyfiles = 0; - $oldcourse->enablecompletion = 0; if (!empty($options['keep_groups_and_groupings'])) { $oldcourse->defaultgroupingid = 0; }