From 05a90fcdddd2ae0d3162a70f9352f30f01e6c716 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Marina Glancy Date: Fri, 5 Sep 2014 16:26:46 +0800 Subject: [PATCH] MDL-47079 user: behat test for deleting users --- user/tests/behat/delete_users.feature | 47 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++ 1 file changed, 47 insertions(+) create mode 100644 user/tests/behat/delete_users.feature diff --git a/user/tests/behat/delete_users.feature b/user/tests/behat/delete_users.feature new file mode 100644 index 00000000000..890eb9f17de --- /dev/null +++ b/user/tests/behat/delete_users.feature @@ -0,0 +1,47 @@ +@core @core_user +Feature: Deleting users + In order to manage a Moodle site + As an admin + I need to be able to delete users + + Background: + Given the following "users" exist: + | username | firstname | lastname | email | + | user1 | User | One | one@asd.com | + | user2 | User | Two | two@asd.com | + | user3 | User | Three | three@asd.com | + | user4 | User | Four | four@asd.com | + + @javascript + Scenario: Deleting one user at a time + When I log in as "admin" + And I navigate to "Bulk user actions" node in "Site administration > Users > Accounts" + And the "Available" select box should contain "User Four" + And I set the field "Available" to "User Four" + And I press "Add to selection" + And I set the field "id_action" to "Delete" + And I press "Go" + And I should see "Are you absolutely sure you want to completely delete User Four ?" + And I press "Yes" + And I should see "Changes saved" + And I press "Continue" + Then the "Available" select box should not contain "User Four" + And the "Available" select box should contain "User One" + + @javascript + Scenario: Deleting more than one user at a time + When I log in as "admin" + And I navigate to "Bulk user actions" node in "Site administration > Users > Accounts" + And I set the field "Available" to "User Four" + And I press "Add to selection" + And I set the field "Available" to "User Three" + And I press "Add to selection" + And I set the field "id_action" to "Delete" + And I press "Go" + And I should see "Are you absolutely sure you want to completely delete User Four, User Three ?" + And I press "Yes" + And I should see "Changes saved" + And I press "Continue" + Then the "Available" select box should not contain "User Four" + And the "Available" select box should not contain "User Three" + And the "Available" select box should contain "User One"