From c7dc23d1b92f6fc1cd0f65271cc7364c36ab00e1 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Sara Arjona Date: Mon, 26 May 2025 14:50:23 +0200 Subject: [PATCH] MDL-85392 behat: Fix behat failures with Additional activities --- admin/tool/admin_presets/tests/behat/apply_presets.feature | 2 +- mod/feedback/tests/behat/coursemapping.feature | 3 ++- 2 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-) diff --git a/admin/tool/admin_presets/tests/behat/apply_presets.feature b/admin/tool/admin_presets/tests/behat/apply_presets.feature index d097c0998c2..cb32bb74d2a 100644 --- a/admin/tool/admin_presets/tests/behat/apply_presets.feature +++ b/admin/tool/admin_presets/tests/behat/apply_presets.feature @@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ Feature: I can apply presets And I should see "Lesson" in the "Setting changes" "table" And I should see "Logged in user" in the "Setting changes" "table" And I should see "Login" in the "Setting changes" "table" - And I should see "Main menu" in the "Setting changes" "table" + And I should see "Additional activities" in the "Setting changes" "table" And I should see "Maximum number of attachments" in the "Setting changes" "table" And "Maximum number of attachments" row "Current value" column of "Setting changes" table should contain "9" And "Maximum number of attachments" row "New value" column of "Setting changes" table should contain "3" diff --git a/mod/feedback/tests/behat/coursemapping.feature b/mod/feedback/tests/behat/coursemapping.feature index ff6b87d0e87..be12cb42af1 100644 --- a/mod/feedback/tests/behat/coursemapping.feature +++ b/mod/feedback/tests/behat/coursemapping.feature @@ -221,12 +221,13 @@ Feature: Mapping courses in a feedback And I should see "2 (66.67 %)" in the "option e" "table_row" And I should see "0" in the "option f" "table_row" + @block_site_main_menu Scenario: Site feedback deletion hides feedback block completely When I log in as "manager" And I am on site homepage And I turn editing mode on And I add the "Feedback" block - And I add the "Main menu" block + And I add the "Additional activities" block And I click on "Delete" "link" in the "Course feedback" activity And I press "Delete" And I turn editing mode off