diff --git a/backup/util/ui/tests/behat/backup_courses.feature b/backup/util/ui/tests/behat/backup_courses.feature index 6610eb944e5..72144a90847 100644 --- a/backup/util/ui/tests/behat/backup_courses.feature +++ b/backup/util/ui/tests/behat/backup_courses.feature @@ -15,7 +15,6 @@ Feature: Backup Moodle courses | data | C2 | data1 | Test data | Database description | 2 | And I log in as "admin" - @javascript Scenario: Backup a course providing options When I backup "Course 1" course using this options: | Confirmation | Filename | test_backup.mbz | @@ -24,7 +23,6 @@ Feature: Backup Moodle courses And I should see "URL of backup" And I should see "Anonymize user information" - @javascript Scenario: Backup a course with default options When I backup "Course 1" course using this options: | Initial | Include calendar events | 0 | @@ -40,13 +38,11 @@ Feature: Backup Moodle courses And "Include course logs" "checkbox" should exist And I press "Next" - @javascript Scenario: Backup a course without blocks When I backup "Course 1" course using this options: | 1 | setting_root_blocks | 0 | Then I should see "Course backup area" - @javascript Scenario: Backup selecting just one section When I backup "Course 2" course using this options: | Schema | Test data | 0 | @@ -61,7 +57,6 @@ Feature: Backup Moodle courses And I should see "Test assign" And I should not see "Test data" - @javascript Scenario: Backup a course using the one click backup button When I perform a quick backup of course "Course 2" Then I should see "Restore course" diff --git a/backup/util/ui/tests/behat/duplicate_activities.feature b/backup/util/ui/tests/behat/duplicate_activities.feature index 76f85e9053b..4c252d096a7 100644 --- a/backup/util/ui/tests/behat/duplicate_activities.feature +++ b/backup/util/ui/tests/behat/duplicate_activities.feature @@ -4,7 +4,6 @@ Feature: Duplicate activities As a teacher I need to duplicate activities inside the same course - @javascript Scenario: Duplicate an activity Given the following "courses" exist: | fullname | shortname | category | @@ -23,12 +22,10 @@ Feature: Duplicate activities | Description | Test database description | And I duplicate "Test database name" activity And I wait until section "1" is available - And I open "Test database name" actions menu And I click on "Edit settings" "link" in the "Test database name" activity And I set the following fields to these values: | Name | Original database name | And I press "Save and return to course" - And I open "Test database name" actions menu And I click on "Edit settings" "link" in the "Test database name" activity And I set the following fields to these values: | Name | Duplicated database name | diff --git a/backup/util/ui/tests/behat/import_groups.feature b/backup/util/ui/tests/behat/import_groups.feature index 62b7d3c62da..a82281b210d 100644 --- a/backup/util/ui/tests/behat/import_groups.feature +++ b/backup/util/ui/tests/behat/import_groups.feature @@ -29,10 +29,9 @@ Feature: Option to include groups and groupings when importing a course to anoth And I turn editing mode on Scenario: Include groups and groupings when importing a course to another course - When I import "Course 1" course into "Course 2" course using this options: + Given I import "Course 1" course into "Course 2" course using this options: | Initial | Include groups and groupings | 1 | - And I expand "Users" node - And I follow "Groups" + When I navigate to "Groups" node in "Course administration > Users" Then I should see "Group 1" And I should see "Group 2" And I follow "Groupings" @@ -40,12 +39,11 @@ Feature: Option to include groups and groupings when importing a course to anoth And I should see "Grouping 2" Scenario: Do not include groups and groupings when importing a course to another course - When I import "Course 1" course into "Course 2" course using this options: + Given I import "Course 1" course into "Course 2" course using this options: | Initial | Include groups and groupings | 0 | - And I expand "Users" node - And I follow "Groups" + When I navigate to "Groups" node in "Course administration > Users" Then I should not see "Group 1" And I should not see "Group 2" And I follow "Groupings" And I should not see "Grouping 1" - And I should not see "Grouping 2" \ No newline at end of file + And I should not see "Grouping 2"