MDL-38196 Backup/restore: Display log if non-empty
When doing a backup or restore operation with the normal user interface, if there is anything in the backup/restore log, it will now be displayed at the end of the process below the Continue button. If you have developer debugging enabled, it sets the display level to LOG_DEBUG and there will always be content in the log. Otherwise, it uses LOG_INFO which generally means the log is empty, and nothing displays (no visible change for users).
This commit is contained in:
@@ -217,3 +217,15 @@
|
||||
.path-backup .wibbler .state12 {
|
||||
background: #222;
|
||||
}
|
||||
.path-backup .backup_log {
|
||||
margin-top: 2em;
|
||||
}
|
||||
.path-backup .backup_log h2 {
|
||||
font-size: 1em;
|
||||
}
|
||||
.path-backup .backup_log_contents {
|
||||
border: 1px solid #ddd;
|
||||
padding: 10px;
|
||||
height: 300px;
|
||||
overflow-y: scroll;
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
File diff suppressed because one or more lines are too long
Reference in New Issue
Block a user