Selected user list...
- Add selected available users - adds selected users from the Available list (on the left) to the Selected list (on the right).
- Add all available users - adds all users from the Available list (on the left) to the Selected list (on the right).
- Remove selected available users - removes selected users from the Available list (on the left) from the Selected list (on the right).
- Remove all available users - removes all users from the Available list (on the left) from the Selected list (on the right).
- Clear selected users - removes selected users from the Selected list (on the right).
- Clear all users - removes all users from the Selected list (on the right).